Claregate Primary School, Chester Avenue, Tettenhall, Wolverhampton, WV6 9JU 

 

Tel: 01902 558575 | Fax: 01902 558581 

 

Email: claregateprimaryschool@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Copyright © 2019 Claregate Primary School | Website design by eServices

Newsletters
Key Information
e-Safety
Term Dates

Details of term dates, half terms and holidays for the forthcoming academic year.

 

Autumn Term 2019

  • Term Time: Monday 2 September 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

  • Half Term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November

  • Term Time: Monday 4 November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

  • Term Time: Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020

  • Half Term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February

  • Term Time: Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Term Time: Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020

  • Half Term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May

  • Term Time: Monday 1 June 2020 to Monday 20 July 2020

Autumn Term 2020

  • Term Time: Tuesday 1 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020

  • Half Term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October

  • Term Time: Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • Term Time: Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

  • Half Term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

  • Term Time: Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Term Time: Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021

  • Half Term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

  • Term Time: Monday 7 June 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021